Loading Logo

Reviews

Reviewer:

Anna Benson House

Submitted: Monday 26th of October 2020

Very spacious Georgian house in a fantastic location in Rye

This is a very spacious Georgian house in a fantastic location in Rye. It has stunning views over the marshes while being in the old town with all the sites, shops and pubs literally on your doorstep.

Reviewer:

Andrew Marchants Cottage

Submitted: Thursday 15th of October 2020

Good value house in a perfect location

A good value house in a perfect location. It is very clean and the agents very helpful.

Reviewer:

Lydia Barnacles

Submitted: Friday 21st of February 2020

We had a really lovely time staying in Camber.

We had a really lovely time staying in Camber. The house was really cosy, clean and very well located. Thank you.

Reviewer:

Jason Sandunes 1

Submitted: Sunday 16th of February 2020

Hearing the waves gives you the best peaceful sleep.

Amazing place, something really special walking straight onto the beach. Hearing the waves gives you the best peaceful sleep. Great area to explore, equally the apartment is large enough to cook have a night in. Definitely coming back

Reviewer:

Darren Sandunes 1

Submitted: Friday 27th of December 2019

the views over the water are outstanding!

This apartment is absolutely delightful, situated directly on the beach, the views over the water are outstanding! I can’t wait to stay again 👌

Reviewer:

Tina Sandunes 2

Submitted: Monday 25th of November 2019

Beautiful location right on beach

Beautiful location right on beach

Reviewer:

Chris Sandunes 2

Submitted: Friday 22nd of November 2019

Dogs were in heaven. Perfect getaway.

Perfect location as described. You will not be disappointed Wonderful location. Dogs were in heaven. Perfect getaway. Thanks Chris

Reviewer:

Chris Coach House

Submitted: Thursday 7th of November 2019

Clean and stylish.

Lovely place with, excellent access to the beach.

Reviewer:

Lisa Sand Dunes 1

Submitted: Thursday 7th of November 2019

Great place with amazing beach views.

Efficient service.

Reviewer:

John Sand Dunes 1

Submitted: Thursday 7th of November 2019

It’s a lovely flat - it really is literally on the beach!

The location is perfect, as everything in Camber is less than five minutes’ walk away. The stay was really lovely, we had a great time. We’d happily come again

Reviewer:

Kerry Sand Dunes 1

Submitted: Thursday 24th of October 2019

Perfect location overlooking the beach.

Very easy and friendly check in and out. Brilliant communication.

Reviewer:

Alan Marchants Cottage

Submitted: Wednesday 11th of September 2019

Property was perfect.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The property was perfect for our needs and very clean and we walked for miles on the beautiful beach. We hope to visit again in spring so will book up with you again.